#1 tled for the point after Flamini saw red von lebaobei123 09.04.2019 04:13

Formula One Racing on TSN Date Event ET Network Fri Mar 13 Australian GP Practice 1:25am TSN2 Sat Mar 14 Australian GP Qualifying 1:55am TSN Sun Mar 15 Australian Grand Prix 12:55am TSN Fri Mar 27 Malaysian GP Practice 1:55am TSN2 Sat Mar 28 Malaysian GP Qualifying 4:55am TSN Sun Mar 29 Malaysian Grand Prix 2:55am TSN Fri Apr 10 China GP Practice 1:55am TSN5 Sat Apr 11 China GP Qualifying 2:55am TSN Sun Apr 12 China Grand Prix 1:55am TSN Fri Apr 17 Bahrain GP Practice 10:55am TSN2 Sat Apr 18 Bahrain GP Qualifying 10:55am TSN2 Sun Apr 19 Bahrain Grand Prix 10:55am TSN2 Fri May 8 Spanish GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat May 9 Spanish GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun May 10 Spanish Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Thu May 21 Monaco GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat May 23 Monaco GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun May 24 Monaco Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jun 5 Canadian GP Practice 1:55pm TSN2 Sat Jun 6 Canadian GP Qualifying 12:55pm TSN Sun Jun 7 Canadian Grand Prix 1:55pm TSN Fri Jun 19 Austrain GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jun 20 Austrian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Jun 21 Austrian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jul 3 British GP Practice 8:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 4 British GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN2 Sun Jul 5 British Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jul 17 German GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 18 German GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN2 Sun Jul 19 German Grand Prix 7:55am TSN2 Fri Jul 24 Hungarian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 25 Hungarian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Jul 26 Hungarian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Aug 21 Belgian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Aug 22 Belgian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Aug 23 Belgian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 4 Italian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Sep 5 Italian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Sep 6 Italian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 18 Singapore GP Practice 9:25am TSN2 Sat Sep 19 Singapore GP Qualifying 8:55am TSN Sun Sep 20 Singapore Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 25 Japanese GP Practice 12:55am TSN2 Sat Sep 26 Japanese GP Qualifying 1:55am TSN Sun Sep 27 Japanese Grand Prix 12:55am TSN Fri Oct 9 Russian GP Practice 6:55am TSN2 Sat Oct 10 Russian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Oct 11 Russian Grand Prix 6:55am TSN Fri Oct 23 United States GP Practice 2:55pm TSN2 Sat Oct 24 United States GP Qualifying 1:55pm TSN Sun Oct 25 United States Grand Prix 12:55pm TSN Fri Oct 30 Mexican GP Practice 3:55pm TSN2 Sat Oct 31 Mexican GP Qualifying 2:55pm TSN Sun Nov 1 Mexican Grand Prix 1:55pm TSN3 Fri Nov 13 Brazilian GP Practice 10:55am TSN2 Sat Nov 14 Brazilian GP Qualifying 10:55am TSN Sun Nov 15 Brazilian Grand Prix 10:55am TSN Fri Nov 27 Abu Dhabi GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Nov 28 Abu Dhabi GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Nov 29 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Wholesale Nike Free . The New York-based Committee to Protect Journalists detailed in a report how Russian and international journalists have been harassed and prevented from covering sensitive stories in Sochi such as the abuse of migrant workers and environmental issues. Nike Free Uk Sale . The San Francisco 49ers and Oakland Raiders are giving it a try, too. http://www.cheapnikefreeuk.com/. Its a blessing and a burden for nine sons of former NHL players who are all expected to be taken in the first four rounds of the draft this weekend. Cheap Nike Free Sale . The Mariners ace allowed just one hit over eight innings while striking out nine, and Robinson Cano backed him with a two-run homer as Seattle earned a 3-0 victory over the Cleveland Indians on Sunday. Cheap Nike Free Online .C. -- The Carolina Panthers announced Thursday theyve signed free agent wide receiver Jerricho Cotchery to a two-year contract, helping rebuild a depleted wide receiving corps.LONDON -- Arsenals title push was slowed by a draw at Southampton, Liverpool humbled neighbour Everton and Robin van Persie made a goal-scoring return from injury for Manchester United on a lively night in the Premier League on Tuesday. Arsenal clung on to a 2-2 draw at Southampton with 10 men after Mathieu Flamini was sent off in the 80th minute for a two-footed tackle. After trailing through Jose Fontes goal, Arsenal led briefly at the start of the second half when Olivier Giroud and Santi Cazorla scored but Adam Lallana quickly levelled for Southampton. While Arsenal extended its lead to two points, Manchester City can now go top with a victory at Tottenham on Wednesday. If City slips up, Chelsea can take the lead by beating West Ham. Liverpools focus is Champions League qualification, and a 4-0 derby demolition of Everton -- with Daniel Sturridge scoring twice -- took them three points ahead of Tottenham in fourth place. United is staying in touch with the top four, but remains six points adrift despite Van Persie taking just six minutes to score after almost two months out in a 2-0 victory over bottom-place Cardiff. Jonjo Shelvey and Chico Flores scored as Swansea beat Fulham 2-0 for its first win in nine league games, while Jason Puncheon eased Crystal Palaces relegation fears by clinching a 1-0 victory over Hull. The only game without goals on Tuesday was at Carrow Road, but the drama was provided by the 80th-minute scuffle that led to Norwich midfielder Bradley Johnson and Newcastle striker Loic Remy being sent off. On the south coast, Arsenal experienced an unusually dismal first half in a bright season for Arsene Wengers sidee.dddddddddddd Fonte rose over Nacho Monreal to meet Luke Shaws cross to head past Wojciech Szczesny in the 21st. Arsenal avoided conceding again, and turned the game around after the break, with Giroud deflecting Bacary Sagnas cross into the net in the 48th and Cazorla set up by Mesut Ozil for a goal four minutes later. But Southampton became just the second side to score more than one against the Gunners in their last 22 league games when Lallana scored from Jay Rodriguezs cutback in the 54th. And Arsenal settled for the point after Flamini saw red for a two-footed lunge on Morgan Schneiderlin. At Anfield, Liverpool completely overwhelmed Everton after captain Steven Gerrard headed the hosts in front after 21 minutes. Sturridge then sprung the offside trap twice in two minutes to score a brace, and Luis Suarez scored his 23rd league goal of the season at the start of the second half. Sturridge missed out on a hat trick when he sent a penalty kick over the crossbar after Raheem Sterling was brought down by goalkeeper Tim Howard. "Its a massive victory over rivals close to us," Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers said. "If you look at Everton theyve only conceded 11 goals away from home before tonight and for us to get four and to maybe have had a few more is very pleasing." At Old Trafford, it was the perfect debut for record signing Juan Mata, and the perfect return for Van Persie. "We have missed his goals," United manager David Moyes said. After seven weeks out with a thigh injury, Van Persie headed United in front after six minutes, and Ashley Young struck the second after the break. ' ' '

Xobor Xobor Forum Software
Einfach ein eigenes Forum erstellen
Datenschutz